Bezirksverband Oberfranken

www.bv-ofr-rassegefluegel.de


Vorsitzender:
Andreas Vogel, Waldsteinweg 4, 95126 Schwarzenbach/Saale,

Tel. 0 92 84 / 45 96,

E-Mail: fuenfvoegel@t-online.de

 

KREIS Bayreuth:

Rainer Roder, De-Cuvry-Str. 19, 95448 Donndorf,

Tel. 09 21 / 3 08 78,

E-Mail: rainerroder@gmx.de


KREIS Coburg e.V.:
Uwe Wenzel, Siemauer Str. 5, 96253 Untersiemau,

Tel. 0 95 65 / 65 56,
E-Mail: uwe_wenzel@freenet.de

 

KREIS Fichtelgebirge:

Marcus Lang, Gartenstr. 18, 95186 Höchstädt,

Tel. 0 92 35 / 63 98,
E-Mail: lang.marcus@t-online.de


KREIS Frankenwald:
Thomas Beck, Lindenstr. 39, 95233 Helmbrechts,
Tel. 0 92 52 / 3 57 91 11,
E-Mail: beckthomas1964@yahoo.com


KREIS Hof/Rehau:
Alexander Lein, Trappenbergweg 2, 95028 Hof,

Mobil: 0 1 70 / 8 00 68 54,
E-Mail: alexanderlein@gmx.de


KREIS Kronach e.V.:
Klaus Ruppert, Grün 33, 96369 Weißenbrunn,

Tel. 0 92 61 / 5 38 42, Fax 0 92 61 / 50 46 70,

E-Mail: k.ruppert@allianz.de


KREIS Kulmbach:
Harald Kull, Oberes Lerchenfeld 6, 95512 Neudrossenfeld,

Tel. 0 92 03 / 67 49, Mobil 01 79 / 4 92 61 69,

Fax: 0 92 03 / 91 84 20

E-Mail: harald.kull1967@gmail.com


KREIS Lichtenfels:
Andreas Scheumann, Seestr. 4, 96247 Michelau,
Tel. 0 95 74 / 65 41 63, 0 95 74 / 62 23 11
E-Mail: a.scheumann@team-holz.de


KREIS Ölschnitztal:
Kai Ehrhardt, Stadtsteinacher Str. 41, 95369 Untersteinach,

Mobil: 01 76 / 31 56 32 55

E-Mail: ehrhardt-kai@web.de

 

Die Vereine im Bezirksverband Oberfranken

Bitte hier klicken!

Vereine BV Oberfranken.pdf

1. Vorsitzender

Georg J. Hermann
Mühldorfer Str. 10

84503 Altötting
Tel. 0 86 71 / 1 34 70

Fax 0 86 71 / 9 57 11 56
schorschi.hermann@web.de

Letzte Aktualisierung

am 30. Januar 2023

News

Datenschutz

Impressum

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Verband Bayerischer Rassegeflügelzüchter e.V.